Thu 16 May 2019 22:09

Fancy burning some calories and having fun with the Wellingborough Ladies Rugby team this Summer?

Starting on Thursday 23rd May @ 7PM we are hosting our FREE Summer Fit Camp!

Join us every Thursday for 6 weeks of Fitness at Wellingborough Rugby Club on Cut Throat Lane, NN29 7TZ.

No Rugby experience necessary - just a little motivation and a happy face!

news articles

  • RIP Spen Worley

    Mon 23 Sep 2019 20:49

    It is with deep regret that the club announces that Spen Worley, Past Player, long time member and Vice President passed away unexpectedly at the weekend. Our condolences go to Helen, … view

  • RWC - England v Tonga

    Mon 16 Sep 2019 13:47

    Sunday 22nd September will see England kick off their World Cup Campaign against Tonga. To celebrate the first game of the World Cup, and with it being a Mini and Junior Training … view

  • Rugby World Cup at Wboro RFC

    Mon 16 Sep 2019 13:22

    Wellingborough R.F.C will be the best place to enjoy your Rugby World Cup viewing. It all kicks off Saturday 21st September... September Sat 21 Sept - Open 10.30am for New Zealand v … view

  • Comedy Night

    Sat 14 Sep 2019 09:04

    Friday 15th November we have a comedy night up at Wellingborough Rugby Club, these are a great night, with the funds raised going towards the U13s squad. Tickets are just £8 (Adult … view

  • Online Club Shop

    Mon 02 Sep 2019 15:50

    Wellingborough RFC's official Kit Supplier for all sections of the Club is Macron. Macron are the official Kit Supplier to Northampton Saints, as well as a number of other … view

Facebook